Event Secretaries Meeting at Rugby
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Dear All We plan to hold an Event Secretaries meeting on Saturday 25th July at ACU House in Rugby commencing at 10.30am. This is the first time we... Read More...
ACU Notice - Deregulation Bill Update
Monday, 30 March 2015
The British government has approved the primary legislation that will make it easier for closed-road motorsport to take place in England, Wales and... Read More...
NGR Round 4 Results - Lyng, 5th July 2015
Sunday, 05 July 2015
Results from the Norwich Viking MCC open motocross, incorporating Round 4 of the 2015 NGR Championship, held at Cadders Hill, Lyng on 5th July 2015. Read More...
GH Motorcycles Evening Series - Wattisfield Hall, 1st July 2015
Friday, 03 July 2015
The Diss MCC held their annual Wednesday evening motocross meeting at the Wattisfield Hall circuit on a warm sunny evening, watched by a large crowd.... Read More...
2015 East of England Trial results
Monday, 22 June 2015
Shown below are the provisional results for the East of England Trial, held on 21st June 2015. Read More...
Norwich Vikings Trial - 14th June 2015
Monday, 15 June 2015
Shown below are the provisional results of the Norwich Vikings trial held at Cadders Hill on 14th June 2015. Read More...
GH MCs Husqvarna Solo Enduro Champs R4 - 14th June 2015
Monday, 15 June 2015
There were lots of surprises at the 4th round of the G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/Eastern Centre Enduro Championship held at Home Farm Little Hadham by... Read More...
2015 Solo Enduro Championship update May 2015
Sunday, 07 June 2015
With Round 4 of the G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/Eastern Centre Enduro Championship on Sunday 14th June 2015 at Little Hadham Herts what are the current... Read More...
2015 Eastern Centre Grass Track Championships
Sunday, 18 January 2015
THE EASTERN CENTRE ONE DAY GRASS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2015. Date Sunday 3rd May 2015. At High Easter Essex --Run by The 500cc Sidecar Association.... Read More...
Eastern Centre Grasstrack Grading List 2014
Monday, 24 November 2014
500cc Solo       Event Code      Rider   Town a b c d e f Total Atkinson Warren New Romney... Read More...