Fake ACU Licences on ebay
Saturday, 20 December 2014
The ACU have been made aware that fake ACU competition licences are being produced and sold on eBay.   The ACU will be seeking legal advice with... Read More...
Trials and Enduro Seminars for Clerk of the Course and Stewards
Monday, 01 December 2014
Saturday 20th December 2014 at Gt Blakenham Parish Rooms commencing at 12 Noon OR Saturday 17th January 2015 at Gt Blakenham Parish Rooms commencing... Read More...
NGR Final Round Results - East Hanningfield, 28th Sept. 2014
Monday, 29 September 2014
Shown below are the results for the final round of the 2014 NGR Motocross Championship meeting, held at East Hanningfield on 29th September 2014. Read More...
2014 Eastern Centre MX Championships - Round 6
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Shown below are the results for the final round of the 2014 Eastern Centre Solo Motocross Championships, held at Wattisfield Hall on 21st September... Read More...
2015 Jack Kersey Trial - 1st January 2015
Monday, 12 January 2015
Here are the results of the Jack Kersey Memorial Trial held on 1st January 2015... Read More...
Norfolk & Suffolk Group Champs R1 results - 11th Jan 2015
Sunday, 11 January 2015
Provisional results for the first round of the Norfolk & Suffolk Group Trials Championship organised by Wymondam & DMCC on 11th January 2015. Read More...
2015 Enduro Awards Photos
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Photos of the awards presentations from the 2015 Open Forum for Enduro plus Dave Barkshire 2 Man Championship & GH Motorcycles Husaberg Eastern... Read More...
Sudbury Extreme Enduro- 4th Jan 2015 - A Noble Venture
Monday, 05 January 2015
Heavy rain the day before the first Sudbury Motor Cycle Club’s Extreme Enduro threatened the event but with overnight frost and temperatures at... Read More...
2015 Eastern Centre Grass Track Championships
Sunday, 18 January 2015
THE EASTERN CENTRE ONE DAY GRASS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2015. Date Sunday 3rd May 2015. At High Easter Essex --Run by The 500cc Sidecar Association.... Read More...
Eastern Centre Grasstrack Grading List 2014
Monday, 24 November 2014
500cc Solo       Event Code      Rider   Town a b c d e f Total Atkinson Warren New Romney... Read More...