2015 Awards Evening
Sunday, 07 February 2016
The ACU Eastern awards night was held recently at the Cedars hotel at Stowmarket, and just over 100 people attended. Read More...
Illegal riding in Thetford Forest - ACU statement
Saturday, 05 December 2015
The following statement has been received from ACU HQ regarding illegal riding in Thetford Forest... Read More...
Centre champs Milldenhall Rnd 4 preview
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Sunday 26th June sees the Eastern championships moving to Mildenhall for round four of the series. Littleport MCC are the hosts as the battle to... Read More...
Orwell Truck and Van Return to Support Maxxis at Blaxhall
Saturday, 18 June 2016
With just over a month until the Maxxis ACU British Motocross Championship supported by Pro Clean heads to the Blaxhall Circuit on Sunday 17th July,... Read More...
Ipswich MCC Trial - Bramford, 11th June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Shown below are the results for the Ipswich MCC Trial held on 11th June 2016 at Bramford. Read More...
NVMCC Trial - Lyng, 5th June 2016
Thursday, 09 June 2016
Here are the results of the Norwich Viking Mallett Trophy Trial held at Cadders Hill, Lyng on 5th June 2016... Read More...
Enduro Championship - Round 4 preview
Monday, 06 June 2016
Round 4 of the G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/ACU Eastern Enduro Championship takes place on Sunday 19th June at Home Farm Little Hadham Herts start 10am... Read More...
GH MCs/Husqvarna/ACU Eastern Enduro Champs - 8th May Results
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Provisional results for Round 3 of the G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/ACU Eastern Enduro Championship, organised by the Sudbury MCC on 8th May 2016. Read More...
2015 Eastern Centre Grass Track Championships
Sunday, 18 January 2015
THE EASTERN CENTRE ONE DAY GRASS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2015. Date Sunday 3rd May 2015. At High Easter Essex --Run by The 500cc Sidecar Association.... Read More...
Eastern Centre Grasstrack Grading List 2014
Monday, 24 November 2014
500cc Solo       Event Code      Rider   Town a b c d e f Total Atkinson Warren New Romney... Read More...